Contact Us

Contact Details

New Zealand

Auckland

5 Charles Street

Mt Eden

Auckland 1024

NEW ZEALAND

Tel 09 306 1590

Fax 09 358 3701

Postal Address

Private Bag 92604

Symonds Street

Auckland 1150

General Enquires

Warren Masters

Operations Manager

09 306 1412

021 864 837

warren@brodcast.co.nz

 


Aerin Parker

Business Manager

09 306 1416

021 933 103

aerin@jda.co.nz

Service Enquiries

Bill Rigby

09 306 1590 ext 708

bill@broadcast.co.nz

Account Enquiries

Cheryl Buenaventura

09 306 1590 ext 700

accounts@broadcast.co.nz

ICT Enquiries

Gary Shingles

09 306 1590 ext 704

gary@broadcast.co.nz

 

Click Here to report Email Problems

Pipe Inspection Enquiries

Dennis Seymour

09 306 1590 ext 721

dennis@broadcast.co.nz

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. It contains only ones and zeros, or on very rare occasions a two.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.